AirTime Training Center 1025 S 1950 W Ste B
Springville, Utah 84663
Parent Login
Create An Account

801-491-8766

Download Gym Waiver
We are so excited for our upcoming holiday events! Click here for information on clinics and camps. There is limited space so call and sign up today!
2018-19 School Year Classes Enrollment Continues.

Download School Year Schedule Here. Enroll Online from the menu above.

Summer Camps 2018


June 4 - July 27


Space fills up fast so don’t procrastinate to register your children for AirTime’s popular Summer Camps!


Days Offered
Wednesday 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Friday 10:00 am – 2:00 pm
Registration for each camp closes ONE week prior to the day of camp.


Ages:
3-12 (children must be fully toilet trained to attend camp)


Besides awesome coaches, camps include:
  • Gymnastics
  • Foam pit games and activities
  • Trampoline
  • Group games
  • Pizza* and drink
  • Craft
  • And a special gift!
*Please let us know if your child has any allergies

Cost:
$28 per day ($18 each for siblings)


Summer Camp Fun at AirTime




Princess & Superhero
Wed June 6
Fri June 8
Emoji
Wed June 13
Fri June 15

Unicorns & Dinosaurs
Wed June 20
Fri June 22

Incredibles
Wed June 27
Fri June 29

Star Wars
Wed July 11
Fri July 13

Ninja & Pink Ninja
Wed July 18
Fri July 20

End of Summer Party
Wed July 25
Fri July 27



Some information on this site is in Adobe Acrobat Format. Download the free reader here. All content of entire site Copyright © Airtime Gymnastics