AirTime Training Center 1025 S 1950 W Ste B
Springville, Utah 84663
Parent Login
Create An Account

801-491-8766

Download Gym Waiver
School Year Classes Enrollment Now Open.

Download School Year Schedule Here. Enroll Online from the menu above.

Summer Camps 2017


June 7 - July 28


Space fills up fast so don’t procrastinate to register your children for AirTime’s popular Summer Camps!


Days Offered
Wednesday 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Friday 10:00 am – 2:00 pm
Registration for each camp closes ONE week prior to the day of camp.


Ages:
3-12 (children must be fully toilet trained to attend camp)


Besides awesome coaches, camps include:
  • Gymnastics
  • Foam pit games and activities
  • Trampoline
  • Group games
  • Pizza* and drink
  • Craft
  • And a special gift!
*Please let us know if your child has any allergies

Cost:
$28 per day ($18 each for siblings)


Summer Camp Fun at AirTime





Click to open flyer in new tab or right click and save link as a file.
 
Please click a summer camp graphic on the left (Pirate, Power Ranger, etc) to download a PDF flyer for yourself or to share with a friend / neighbor.
Pirate Treasure
Wed June 7
Fri June 9

Power Rangers
Wed June 14
Fri June 16

Princess & Superhero
Wed June 21
Fri June 23
Nemo & Dory
Wed June 28
Fri June 30

Star Wars
Wed July 12
Fri July 14

Lego Mania
Wed July 19
Fri July 21

End of Summer Party
Wed July 26
Fri July 28



Some information on this site is in Adobe Acrobat Format. Download the free reader here. All content of entire site Copyright © Airtime Gymnastics